The sale of inter/intra faculty transfer application forms for University of Lagos, 2017/2018 academic session will commence on Monday, October 30,2017.
Students are advised to ensure their eligibility and strictly adhere to the procedure.
Please note that the process of transfer (sale and submission of application forms) will end on Friday, December 15, 2017.

Candidates for transfer must satisfy the following conditions:
1. Must present their results showing their current CGPA,
2. Must have obtained a CGPA of not less than 1.00,
3. Must possess the pre-requisite ORDINARY/ADVANCED level subjects for admission into the intended programme; and
4. Must have successfully completed minimum of 200 level by the end of 2016/2017 academic session
1. Candidates must read the guidelines to ensure he/she qualifies for transfer before obtaining the form
2. If qualified, the candidate should ;
         a. Log on the university website : www.unilag.edu.ng
         b. Click the UNILAG payment portal
         c. Select the appropriate category
         d. Complete the listed fields on the form,
         e. Print the generated slip containing Remita Retrieval Reference (RRR) number then proceed              to any commercial bank to pay the sum of Ten Thousand Naira (#10,000).
3. Candidate must re-visit the university website to print the inter/intra faculty form.
4. Candidates are to attach their O’level /A’level results and their statement of result, and submit the completed forms (duly signed by the current H.O.D and Dean, as well as the proposed H.O.D and Dean) to the Academic Affairs on or before the stipulated date of Friday, December 15, 2017.

1. FROM  College of  Medcine , Faculty of Pharmacy TO Faculty of science, faculty of Education (Science & tech,Health/Education and Human Kinetics) and Faculty of social science (Dept of psychology)
2. FROM Faculty of Law TO  Facluty of Arts and Faculty of Education.
3.FROM Faculty of Engineering TO Faculty of Business Administration(Actuarial Science), Faculty of science and Faculty of Education.
4. FROM Faculty of Science TO Faculty of Business Administration(Actuarial Science), Faculty of science and Faculty of Education.
5. FROM Faculty of Arts TO Faculty of Education
6.FROM Faculty of  Social Sciences, Faculty of Business Administration TO Faculty of Arts and Faculty of Education.
7, FROM Faculty of Environment Sceinces TO Faculty of Science, Faculty of Education. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

62 − 56 =

× How can I help you?

Join 50,000+ students and others to get educational updates via email.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

YOMSDIRECT will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
%d bloggers like this: